Organizations

Welcome!

Adult Faith Formation

Contact: Sr. Sr. Jonna Strouse, SDSH
Phone: 818-800-6993
Email: adultfaith@stemail.org

Altar Guild

Members clean and care for the house of the Lord.Contact: Maria Pierce
Phone: 818-831-2414

Altar Servers

Boys and girls from grade 5 and above who assist the priest at the liturgy.
Contact: Donald Hanson
Phone: 818-363-6128
Email: donaldhanson@socal.rr.com

Baptism Preparation

Preparing parents for the formation of their child’s faith.
Contact: Julie Hanson
Email: jhanson@socal.rr.com

Bible Study

Contact: Scott Centurion
Phone: 818-368-4308
Email: vivandscott@aol.com

Eucharistic Minister

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion who serve the Body and Blood of Christ at Mass and to the sick and homebound.
Contact: Beverly Mansour
Email: em.ste.church@gmail.com

Gift Store

Contacts: Loretta Florez / Patty Geraty
Phone: 818-360-4611
Email: Parish.Giftshop@STEmail.org

Holy Hour and Adoration

Contact: Eric Rodrigues
Email: Etrwithans@aol.com

Lector

Reader who proclaim the Scriptures at Mass and other services.
Contact: John Pate:
Email: Pate88@aol.com
Phone: (818)366-9793 

Greeters

Parish volunteers who warmly welcome parishioners as they enter the Church for Mass.
Contact: Pam Banken
Phone: 818-523-1077
Email: pamelabanken@aol.com

Legion of Mary

Contact: Francis Dominic
Phone: 818-360-1991
Email: fdominic77@gmail.com

Music Ministry

Contact: Tony Espinosa 
Email: nobel.music.department@gmail.com

On-Living Giving

Contact: Francis Dominic 
Phone: 818-360-1991
Email: OnLineGivingSTE@gmail.com

Religious Education 

Children's Faith Formation
CCD/Catholic Catechism Classes
Contact: Sr.Elizabeth P. Dominguez
Phone: 818-360-4611 ext 332
Email: domingueze57@yahoo.com

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation – preparation of adult candidates for Catholic sacraments.
Contact: Sr. Jonna Strouse, SDSH
Phone: 818-800-6993
Email: adultfaith@stemail.org

Sacristan

Duties include preparing the altar for Mass and cleaning the altar following Mass.
Contact: Karen Beckman
Phone: 818-360-4611 ext 110
Email: mrskarenbeckman@gmail.com

Usher

Volunteers who assist people to their seat if necessary. They also take up the collection.
Contact Jim Ellerbrook
Phone: 818-437-0412

Youth ministry & Confirmation

Coordinator: Alejandro Velasquez
Phone: 818-360-4611 ext 441
Email: avelasquez@stemail.org
Website: www.steym.com 

Website

Questions, comments, or suggestions. 
Contact: Francis Dominic
Phone: 818-360-1991
Email: fdominic77@gmail.com